



CVM UNIVERSITY – FCML - CC: SEMCOM Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) - Steering Committee IQAC

Sr. No.:	Name	Designation	Category / Position(s)		
1	Director-Commerce, Management and Humanities	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, CVM University	Management Representative		
2	The Principal of the Constituent College	The Principal, SEMCOM	Chairperson		
3	Dr. Yashasvi Rajpara	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member Chairperson, Board of Studies: Commerce, FCML	Coordinator		
4	Dr. Rina Dave	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Coordinator		
5	Dr. Preethi Luhana	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member Chairperson, Board of Studies: Management, FCML	Member		
6	Dr. Ajayraj Vyas	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
7	Dr. Nehal Daulatjada	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member Chairperson, Board of Studies: Computer Science / Applications, FoS	Member		
8	Ms. Ami Trivedi	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
9	Ms. Palak Patel	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
10	Dr. Yogesh Patel	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
11	Dr. Joe Marry George	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
12	Dr. Renil Thomas	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
13	Dr. Komal Mistry	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
14	Ms. Hiral patel	Asst. Professor, Faculty Member	Member		
	Administrative Representative(s)				
15	Mr. Arvind Mistry	Administrative Official	Member		
16	Ms. Hemangini Patel	Librarian	Member		
	Stakeholders Representatives				
	Student Representative(s) - (UG/PG/Ph.D. Programmes)				
17	Mr. Adarsh Pillai	Ph.D. Research Scholar	Member		
18	Ms. Ishita Patel	UG/PG – Students' Representative	Member		





	Alumni Representative(s)			
19	CA Mr. Ujesh Teraiya	Alumnus	Member	
20	Mr. Bhavik Patel	Alumnus & Entrepreneur	Member	
	Industry Representative(s)			
21	Mr. Jagdeep Bagga	Entrepreneur	Member	
22	Mr. Nilkanth Ray	Training and Placement	Member	
	Parent(s) Representative(s)			
23	Dr. Kalpesh Patel	Parent	Member	

Date: 30/4/2022 Place: CVMU Principal, SEMCOM

Director-CMH CVMU